## THE HNSB.LTD.SCIENCE COLLEGE, HIMATNAGAR COLLEGE COMMITEES

(YEAR: 2024-25)

NO.	NAME	MEMBERS	POST	
1	Admission	1 Dr.M.M.Prajapati	Conviner	
		2 Dr.B.A.Patel	Member	
		3 Mr.A.R.Saradva	Member	
2	Time-Table	1 Dr.J.S.Patel	Conviner	
		2 Dr.M.R.Chavda	Member	
		3 Dr.M.N.Parmar	Member	
		4 Dr.Z.M.Gadhawala	Member	
3	Exam & CIS	1 Dr.M.N.Parmar	Conviner	
		2 Dr.M.R.Chavda	Member	
		3 Dr.M.M.Prajapati	Member	
		4 Ms.Haniben Shah	Member	
	Gravience & Redressal cell	1 Mr.A.R.Saradva	Conviner	
4	/Feedback	2 Dr.N.I.Patel	Member	
	/Anti sexual &Anti Ragging	3 Ms.Kajal Chauhan	Member	
5	Women Devlopment Cell	1 Ms.Haniben Shah	Conviner	
Ĺ		2 Ms.Tanvi Limbachiya	Member	
	Alumni & Parents	1 Dr.H.K.Patel	Conviner	
6		2 Dr.Z.M.Gadhawala	Member	
		3 Dr.M.M.Prajapati	Member	
		4 Ms.Haniben Shah	Member	
		1 Dr.B.A.Patel	Conviner	
7	Library	2 Dr.J.S.Patel	Member	
		3 Dr.M.N.Parmar	Member	
		4 Dr.M.R.Chavda	Member	
		1 Dr.K.V.Goswami	Conviner	
	NSS & ECO Club Outreach Programe	2 Dr.M.P.Tintisara	Member	
		3 Dr.M.M.Prajapati	Member	
8		4 Mr.A.P.Khamar	Member	
		5 Mr.Sureshbhai Prajapati	Member	
		6 Dr.B.A.Patel	Member	
		7 Ms.Tanvi Limbachiya	Member	
	Cultural	1 Dr.M.A.Patel	Member Member	
		2 Mr.K.S.Upadhyay 3 Dr.M.R.Chavda		
9		4 Dr.N.I.Patel	Member Member	
		5 Ms.Tanvi Limbachiya	Member	
		6 Ms.Minhaz Aakhunji	Member	
		7 Mr.Rahul Rabari	Member	
	Sports			
		1 Mr.R.N.Gadasa	Conviner	
10		2 Mr.A.P.Khamar	Member	
		3 Mr.T.N.Patel	Member	
		4 Ms.Haniben Shah	Member	
11	Yoth Activity	1 Mr.A.P.Khamar	Conviner	
		2 Dr.B.A.Patel	Member	

## THE HNSB.LTD.SCIENCE COLLEGE, HIMATNAGAR COLLEGE COMMITEES

(YEAR: 2024-25)

NO.	NAME		MEMBERS	POST	
12	Research and Devlopment (R&D)	1	Dr.J.S.Patel	Conviner	
		2	Dr.Z.M.Gadhawala	Member	
		3	Dr.S.P.Vyash	Member	
	ICT/Del/Scop	1	Dr.N.I.Patel	Conviner	
		2	Dr.S.G.Patel	Member	
13		3	Mr.A.R.Saradva	Member	
		4	Dr.K.P.Damor	Member	
		5	Mr.Mayursinh Rahevar	Member	
	SC/ST/OBC CELL	1	Dr.K.P.Damor	Conviner	
14		2	Dr.M.P.Tintisara	Member	
		3	Mr.Suresh Prajapati	Member	
	Student Council	1	Dr.M.R.Chavda	Member	
15		2	Dr.H.K.Patel	Member	
		3	Ms.Haniben Shah	Member	
16	Admin Staff	1	Dr.B.A.Patel	Conviner	
10	Development	2	Mr.N.R.Sadhu	Member	
	Udisa/ Career Guidance /MOUs	1	Dr.S.G.Patel	Conviner	
17		2	Dr.Z.M.Gadhawala	Member	
1/		3	Ms.Haniben Shah	Member	
		4	Mr.Mayursinh Rahevar	Member	
	IDC (Infrastructure Dev.)	1	Dr.M.M.Prajapati	Conviner	
18		2	Dr.N.I.Patel	Member	
		3	Mr.T.N.Patel	Member	
	Discipline	1	Mr.R.N.Gadasa	Conviner	
		2	Dr.H.K.Patel	Member	
19		3	Dr.M.P.Tintisara	Member	
19	(Code of Conduct)	4	Dr.K.P.Damor	Member	
		5	Mr.Kajal Chauhan	Member	
		6	Dr.B.A.Patel	Member	
20	Incubation/Inovation	1	Dr.S.P.Vyash	Conviner	
20		2	Dr.Z.M.Gadhawala	Member	