## THE HNSB.LTD.SCIENCE COLLEGE, HIMATNAGAR IQAC COMPOSITION 2022-2023

Sr No.	NAME OF MEMBERS	DESIGNATION	SPECIFICATION
1	DR.J.S.PATEL	CHAIR PERSION	I/C PRINCIPAL
2	DR.M.M.PRAJAPATI	CO ORDINATOR	ASSO.PROFESSOR
3	DR.Z.M.GADHAWALA	EX.CO ORDINATOR	P.G.INCHARGE
4	DR.M.R.CHAVDA	MEMBER	HOD.CHEMISTRY
5	DR.M.N.PARMAR	MEMBER	HOD.PHYSICS
6	MR.HANI SHAH	MEMBER	HOD.MICROBIOLOGY
7	DR.N.I.PATEL	MEMBER	ASSO.PROFESSOR
8	DR.S.P.VYAS	MEMBER	ASSI.PROFESSOR
9	DR.B.A.PATEL	MEMBER	LIBRARIAN
10	MR.N.R.SADHU	MEMBER	HEAD CLEARK
11	MR.T.N.PATEL	MEMBER	STORE KIPPER
12	MR.MAYURSINH RAHEVAR	MEMBER	JR.CLEARK
13	MR.GOPALSINH N.RATHOD	MEMBER	I/C PRESIDENT
14	DR.VAIDEHI C.PANDYA	MEMBER	LIBRARIAN, LAW COLLEGE, HMT.
15	MR.CHIRAG N.PATEL	MEMBER	INDUSTRIALIST, HMT.
16	MR.VIKRAM VANJARA	MEMBER	ALUMNI
17	MR.ARUN M.MALAVIA	MEMBER	EMPLOYER
18	MR.SARTHI K.PATEL	MEMBER	SENIOR STUDENT(P.G.)

Dr.M.M.Prajapati

1QAC Coordinator

Convener

Committee

H.N.S.B. Ltd. Science College

Himetnager

Dr.J.S.Patel

Principal

I/c. Principal
The H.S.N.B. Lo. Science College
Himatriagar-383001, S.K.