THE HNSB. LTD.SCIENCE COLLEGE, HIMATNAGAR IQAC COMPOSITION YEAR: 2023-24 & 2024-25

SR.NO	NAME OF MEMBERS	DESIGNATION	SPECIFICATION	SIGNATURE
1	DR.J.S.PATEL	CHAIR PERSION	I/C PRINCIPAL	
2	DR.N.I.PATEL	CO ORDINATOR	ASSO. PROFESSOR	
3	DR.Z.M.GADHAWALA	EX.CO ORDINATOR	P.G.INCHARGE	
4	DR.M.R.CHAVDA	MEMBER	HOD. CHEMISTRY	
5	DR.M.N.PARMAR	MEMBER	HOD.PHYSICS	
6	MR.HANI SHAH	MEMBER	HOD. MICROBIOLOGY	
7	DR.M.M.PRAJAPATI	MEMBER	HOD.BOTANY	
8	DR.S.P.VYAS	MEMBER	ASSI. PROFESSOR	
9	DR.B.A.PATEL	MEMBER	LIBRARIAN	
10	MR.N.R.SADHU	MEMBER	HEAD CLEARK	
11	MR.T.N.PATEL	MEMBER	STORE KIPPER	
12	MR.MAYURSINH RAHEVAR	MEMBER	JR.CLEARK	
13	MR.GOPALSINH N. RATHOD	MEMBER	I/C PRESIDENT	
14	DR.SHUNILBHAI SHAH	MEMBER	PRINCIPAL(BBA)	
15	MR.CHIRAG N.PATEL	MEMBER	INDUSTRIALIST, HMT.	
16	MR.VIKRAM VANJARA	MEMBER	ALUMNI ASSO.	
17	DR.BHARATBHAI R.PATEL	MEMBER	EMPLOYER	
18	MR.SHUBHAM B.KOTHARI	MEMBER	SENIOR STUDENT(P.G.)	9426059446